Outpouring of congratulations flood in for Joan Mir

And then there are those who congratulated Mir by commenting on his own posts, or replying to a MotoGP™ post: from Takaaki Nakagami to Carlos Sainz Jr, Manuel Poggiali, Max Biaggi, Alex Barros, Marco Melandri, Loris Capirossi, Randy Mamola or even Xavier Siméon, Eric Granado, Dominique Aegerter, Sandro Cortese, Takahisha Fujinami, Laia Sanz and Toni Bou.