Updates: Asia Talent Cup provisional calendar and entry list

The entry list for the 2021 IATC has also been updated, with Qatari rider Hamad al-Sahouti set to join the grid as the 21st full-time competitor. Eight countries will therefore be represented by the permanent and reserve riders in the 2021 Cup: Australia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Qatar, Thailand and Turkey.