FIM MiniGP World Series: first selected Cups confirmed

Federations and CONUs (continental unions) from around the world have been applying to be part of the new Series, and the first seven competitions to be included can now be revealed: France, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, North America, Spain and the UK. The seven are the first to have their applications approved and published.