MotoGP™ recap: Indonesia GP

On the track, things took a while to get going ahead of the premier class race due to rain-enforced delays, but there was still plenty of entertainment to be found while we waited for lights out, namely the visit of a shaman in a bid to speed up proceedings. Eventually, we were racing, and it was Miguel Oliveira (Red Bull KTM Factory Racing) who took the win in emphatic fashion, with Fabio Quartararo (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP™) and Johann Zarco (Prima Pramac Racing) enjoying podium success for the first time in 2022.