Bartolini and Baldassarri claim 100km dei Campioni win

At the end of the 50-lap race around the VR46 Ranch layout, Marini and Rossi – last year’s winners – had to settle for P2, with Celestino Vietti (Fantic Motor) and Niccolo Antonelli taking the final spot on the podium in third. Round out the top five were four more Italians in the form of Franco Morbidelli (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP™) and Andrea Migno in P4, with 2022 MotoGP™ World Champion Francesco Bagnaia (Ducati Lenovo Team) and Marco Bezzecchi (Mooney VR46 Racing Team) in fifth.