Provisional 2023 entry lists: who sits where next year?

There are plenty of interesting changes in the lightweight class, including Jaume Masia (Red Bull KTM Ajo) switching back to Leopard Racing, while Deniz Öncü (Red Bull KTM Tech 3) and Dani Holgado (Red Bull KTM Ajo) trade places for 2023. Elsehwere, Romano Fenati returns to the track with Rivacold Snipers Team.