Can the different winner streak continue at Silverstone?

Jorge Lorenzo was the winner in that all-time classic battle with Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda Team) in 2013, before the latter went on to win a year later in 2014. Valentino Rossi mastered the rain in 2015 to claim his first win at Silverstone before Maverick Viñales (Aprilia Racing) won his first premier class race with Suzuki in 2016. The stakes were high in 2017 and it was title-chasing Andrea Dovizioso (WithU Yamaha RNF MotoGP™ Team) who edged out Viñales for victory that year, while a couple of years later in 2019, Alex Rins (Team Suzuki Ecstar) pipped Marc Marquez to the line. And of course, last year, Fabio Quartararo (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP™) stormed to a dominant win on his way to the title.