Time schedule: OR Thailand Grand Prix

Thursday’s pre-event Press Conferences begin proceedings with MotoGP™ title chasers Fabio Quartararo (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP™), Francesco Bagnaia (Ducati Lenovo Team), Aleix Espargaro (Aprilia Racing) and Enea Bastianini (Gresini Racing MotoGP™). This is then followed by a second Press Conference, with two-time Thai GP winner Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda Team) joined by Japanese GP winner Jack Miller (Ducati Lenovo Team) and last weekend’s podium finisher Brad Binder (Red Bull KTM Factory Racing).